Results may vary depending on your particular facts and legal circumstances.

02-07-19 ★★★★★

"Sutnick & Sutnick are highly experienced and professional lawyers. Laura Sutnick reassured me, that she would be able to get me a favorable outcome. Thank you for a great outcome. I would highly recommend Sutnick & Sutnick."

Kim Fleming - view review

02-15-19 ★★★★★

"When you go with Sutnick, you get the whole package! His guidance through the whole process after my first arrest brought me peace. His actions settled my worries/anxiety when it seemed to be at its worst. Voice calls time after time always brought my stray thoughts towards closure. Along with moral support, Warren went well out of his way to make sure I had the best resolution to my case possible, and expedited the whole process!!!"

Stephen Callahan - view review

02-04-19 ★★★★★

"Sutnick & Sutnick are two truly outstanding lawyers. They have helped me with several difficult issues over the years, and have never failed me once.

I wholeheartedly recommend them to whoever reads this, as I do to all my friends and family whenever they need help. They are kind, professional, and know what they're doing."

T K - view review

03-30-19 ★★★★★

"I recommend Sutnick 100% . I appreciate everything you have done for me . Thank you so much . God bless you and your family"

Isaiah Ortiz - view review

03-19-19 ★★★★★

"Fantastic lawyer. I had great experience with excellent service and communication. Highly recommend"

Ryan - view review

04-03-19 ★★★★★

"I highly recommend them his prices are fair and the work that he does is awesome I will hire him anytime I have a court situation he awesome"

Larry Gary - view review

10-04-18 ★★★★★

"Laura truly puts her client’s well-being first and maintains focus on the ultimate goal. She is always available and will answer any questions and address all concerns. I could not have asked for a better outcome or better council. I highly recommend Sutnick & Sutnick to any and all."

Julio Guerrero - view review

10-02-18 ★★★★★

"Warren represented us and we were very pleased. He explained everything well, answered all of my questions (I usually have many!), went to hearings in our behalf without us being present (we live far), and was able to obtain the outcome we desired. If I could give him 10 stars, I would. Also, I would be remiss if I didn't mention how efficient his office assistant is - she helped from start to finish in a kind, professional, upbeat manner."

Barbara White - view review

See All Sutnick & Sutnick Google Reviews

02-21-19 ★★★★★

"Really good lawyer, took on my 13yr old case. When i was told there's nothing i can do, and other lawyers was asking 5,000 plus. He was reasonable, and professional. Took my case and in a timely matter, won me great results. Thank you. This is really a life changer for me. Great lawyer , and good guy. I wish all lawyers have your integrity and smarts."

Sean - view review

11-30-18 ★★★★★

"He is professional and responded to my questions in a timely manner and never felt rushed when discussing the matter with him."

Mekdes - view review

11-28-18 ★★★★★

"Just call Mr. Warren and he give me very honest consultations by the phone about my speeding ticket. He is very professional and right to the point. You can trust and do a business with him. Thanks a lot."

Maiia - view review

10-04-18 ★★★★★

"He is very friendly and makes you feel like you know him for a long time when you first talk to him. He represented me for a traffic violation in court, and I am very pleased with his services, my court was scheduled at 1 pm by 1:15 I was out with a happy smile in face, I hope I do not have to use him again, but if I do I won't hesitate to hire him VERY GOOD LAWYER"

Wilfredo - view review

06-15-18 ★★★★★

"Warren is Mr. Marvel ! My 20 year old daughter made a huge mistake and got a DUI for which she has been extremely repentant. However, that alone was not enough in a court of law. Warren put us at ease as soon as we met him, but at the same time was honest and truthful about the potential consequences. And then court day came. We could not have been more nervous or apprehensive. What Warren did for us is incredible. I can't promise the same outcome for everyone BUT, I can promise that if anything can be done, Warren is the experienced and personable lawyer to get it done !!!! To my family, he is a miracle worker !!!!! We love him !!!!!"

Sheila - view review

05-11-18 ★★★★★

"I research a criminal lawyer in Hackensack area and Mr. Sutnick was my choice. Upon contacting and meeting Mr. Sutnick he sounded convincing. Overall, my case was drastically reduced from a possible felony to a violation."

Jo - view review

05-04-18 ★★★★★

"Warren and his team are extremely professional in any law case from bottom to top case it they always there on time and follow up with you. Me personally just got out from a very bad situation where I was facing between 6-18 months jail and I contacted Warren for the second time and we got no probation , no jail time , no record etc an outstanding outcome I will extremely recommend anyone hiring him or his wife and they are about results and very understanding human beings . They take care of their customers needs from beginning to end."

Jonnathan - view review

04-10-18 ★★★★★

"This was the first time I have ever needed to consult with and hire an attorney. I had to appear in municipal court for not having my car insured. After realizing that the state of New Jersey is extremely tough in terms of consequences to first time offenders of this, I decided to hire an attorney instead of using the public defender.

During consultation, Warren was knowledgeable, efficient, and realistic. I knew that there was not a good chance that I would be getting out of the situation unscathed, but I felt that Warren gave me the best chance I had. In the end, Warren ended up having the charges against me dropped by contacting the party that I was in an accident with last year (which was how the lack of insurance situation came about). The other party agreed to dropping the charges after receiving restitution money from me.

Since I assumed I would have to pay thousands of dollars worth of fees and lose my license for at least a year, having neither of those things happen was a tremendous relief. I couldn't be happier with the results of my case and how it was handled."

Ryan - view review

04-11-19 ★★★★★

"Handle my case as I wanted my first appearance in court, she was very honest, on time and did her best to get me the best situation which was get my case dimissed and I was very happy that she did just that. Thanks laura"

Yasmeen - view review

07-31-18 ★★★★★

"Laura Sutnick is woman of her word, she is an amazing attorney, and one the most professional people I’ve dealt with. From the moment I picked up the phone and spoke to her for the very first time- she impacted my family's life in the most positive way. Sometimes it can be hard to trust attorneys, but she was always upfront and knowledgeable in every situation. I am grateful that I chose her, she was completely worth it all and if I had to choose, I’d choose Laura Sutnick again."

Crissol - view review

06-24-18 ★★★★★

"Laura is very professional in everything she did for me and my case. She is precise and to the point in telling me what my case was all about, she was very thorough and fought very hard for my rights and benefits. Her recomendations and negotiations with the prosecution helped my situation. I would highly reccomend Laura for her representation."

Brian - view review

04-16-17 ★★★★★

"Laura did an excellent job in defending my husband. We are originally from NY and were unaware of New Jersey criminal laws. But she worked hard and got us excellent results. My husband was facing between 7-10 years and Laura was able to get us 3 years flat and within a couple of months into his sentence was able to get him accepted into the ISP program. Now my husband is out thanks to Laura."

Julie - view review

04-13-17 ★★★★★

"I received 2 traffic tickets about 1 month ago. During the first court date, I went there by myself, and managed to get 1 ticket dismissed after talking to the prosecutor. However, I misunderstood the question asked by the Judge when I was in the court room, and I ended up getting a second court date as a result. To avoid making the same mistake twice, I contacted the Sutnick & Sutnick Law Office for legal advice. They were very honest and they told me that the outcome would most likely be the same even with their involvement, but I still decided to request their help because I wanted to make sure that everything is handled properly.

During the court date today, Laura met with the prosecutor about my case. She was able to convince the prosecutor to dismiss not only one but both the tickets I received. I am very grateful for her help, and I definitely recommend Laura and her partner to anyone who needs help from an attorney."

Chak Wong - view review

04-05-17 ★★★★★

"My experience with Laura was met with nothing but professionalism, expertise and attentiveness. She is extremely knowledgeable and I knew the minute we met her we were in good hands. I could not have been happier with my time with her."

Allison - view review

03-05-17 ★★★★★

"Hiring Laura was the best decision I have ever made she was always there to answers my questions and showed me she truly cared about my case I highly recommend everyone to consult with her you will not be disappointed"

Hasan - view review

02-16-17 ★★★★★

"I was charged with under the influence of a CDS and hired Warren and Laura for their services. My case was outright dismissed which is always the best outcome. Laura even brought the necessary papers for expungement. Very professional and very communicative! Will definitely be using their services, if needed."

Tim - view review

01-10-17 ★★★★★

"Counselor Sutnick Provided excellant advice and walked me through the entire process that eventually led to a much better outcome than I originally expected. I would gladly use her services again. Thank you Laura !!"

Todd - view review

01-18-16 ★★★★★

"Laura was great, she fully explained all opinions I had with my cases and was extremely helpful with getting a result I was pleased with, I highly recommend her as a first choice, she knows her stuff!!!"

Miguel - view review

See All Warren Sutnick's AVVO Reviews

See All Laura Sutnick's AVVO Reviews